Announcement:  Tonight's Game is now a HOME Game.  Band members are to report to Christopher Columbus School at 6:15 (6:00 for Seniors). 

NEED SPIRIT WEAR?

SHIRTS • SWEATS • JACKETS
GLOVES • BLANKETS •  ACCESSORIES

CALL SPARKLE 973.248.7108

i-M7NDXVM-X3
i-M7NDXVM-X3

press to zoom
i-ZN6XDvK-X3
i-ZN6XDvK-X3

press to zoom
i-3fcMQTm-X3
i-3fcMQTm-X3

press to zoom
i-M7NDXVM-X3
i-M7NDXVM-X3

press to zoom
1/21

Now Taking Orders!

IT'S A GREAT DAY TO

BE A MUSTANG!

BAND SUBS

FOR SALE!

Subs will be ready for pickup on October 8th between 11am and 1pm at Clifton High School.

Click on the SignUpGenius button

if you'd like to donate something for the Band Camp BBQ on Aug. 30!

Yankee Candle Fundraiser

THANK YOU!

Order Due 9/15

Time Left to Order Subs:

Clifton 7th & 8th Graders interested in joining the Mustang Marching Band?

Name

Phone

arrow&v

Email

 

Saturday, Sept. 9, 1:00 p.m.
@ Paterson Eastside | Away | 
 

Saturday, Sept. 16,  1:00 p.m.
@ Bayonne | Away |
 

Friday, September 22, 7:00 p.m.
Ridgewood | HOME |
 

Friday, September 29, 7:00 p.m.
@ PCTI | Away |
 

Friday,October 6, 7:00 p.m.
North Bergen | HOME |
 

Friday, October 13, 7:00 p.m.
Paterson Kennedy | HOME |
 

Thursday, October 19, 6:00 p.m.
@ Bergen Tech | Away |
 

Friday, November 3, 7:00 p.m.
@ Hackensack | Away |

Friday, November 10, 7:00 p.m.

Ridgewood | HOME |

 

Thursday, November 23, 10:00 a.m.
Passaic | HOME |

2017

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

February 6

Click on the SignUpGenius button

if you'd like to donate something for the Halloween Parade on October 27th!