2020-2021

bAND PARENT MEETINGS

Tuesday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 6, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 8, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 12, 7:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 9, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, March 9, 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, April 14, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 11, 7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, June 9, 7:00 p.m.

 

2020_10_30-5387
2020_10_30-5387

2020_10_30-5415
2020_10_30-5415

2020_11_06-6246
2020_11_06-6246

2020_10_30-5387
2020_10_30-5387

1/17

NEWS

June 22, 2021

Congratulations to our Graduating Seniors!

 

The members of the Mustang Marching Band's Class of 2021!

2020_11_06-5743.JPG

June 16, 2021

New Drum Majorette Announced!

 

We are proud to announce the Drum Majorette for the 2021-2022 edition of your Mustang Marching Band: Angelina Pacosa! We are looking forward to an amazing season. Congratulations!

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 16, 2021

Band Camp begins

 

Band camp is scheduled for the last 2 weeks in August.