2020-2021

bAND PARENT MEETINGS

Tuesday, September 15, 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 6, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, November 17, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 8, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, January 12, 7:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 9, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, March 9, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, April 6, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, May 4, 7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, June 8, 7:00 p.m.

 

VIRTUAL BAND NIGHT 2020

NEWS

February 16, 2021

Online Spiritwear Store is Now Open

 

The online Spirit Wear Store is open and will remain open until Noon, Monday, March 1. Please use the link below to access the site.

 

There will be 2 logo's available for shirts, sweatshirts, etc..

 

Logo 1 - will be full front of the item chosen. The back of item can be customized using the drop down boxes. 

 

Logo 2 - will be left front chest and back of item chosen.  No other customization is available. 

 

*Logo on the mask will be the old stallion logo.

 

**Logo on the Baseball Cap and Knit Caps will be the embroidered logo # 16.  

 

***Logo for the Head Band is shown in item #39.

December 14, 2020

Tricky Tray Donations

 

The CHS Mustang Band Parent Association is seeking donations for its annual Tricky Tray Raffle, which will take place in June of 2021. The Tricky Tray Donation Letter (linked below) provides more information regarding donations, and can be printed out and distributed to area businesses and organizations.

February 12, 2020

Chinese New Year Parade footage

Click below to see footage of the Mustang Marching Band as they marched in the San Francisco Chinese New Year Parade.

Please reload

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 2021

Tricky Tray

 

The Marching Band's annual Tricky Tray will be held during the month of June 2021. More information will be released as it becomes available.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Content ©  2020 All Rights Reserved by Clifton High School Mustang Band
Photos ©  2020 All Rights Reserved by Graeme Carmichael. All photos taken by Graeme Carmichael unless otherwise indicated.