2021-2022

bAND PARENT MEETINGS

Wed, September 8, 7:00 p.m.

Tues, October 5, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, November 9, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, December 7, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, January 11, 7:00 p.m.

Tues, February 8, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, March 8, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, April 5, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, May 10, 7:00 p.m.


Tues, June 7, 7:00 p.m.

 

2020_10_30-5387
2020_10_30-5387

press to zoom
2020_10_30-5415
2020_10_30-5415

press to zoom
2020_11_06-6246
2020_11_06-6246

press to zoom
2020_10_30-5387
2020_10_30-5387

press to zoom
1/17

NEWS

June 22, 2021

Congratulations to our Graduating Seniors!

 

The members of the Mustang Marching Band's Class of 2021!

2020_11_06-5743.JPG

June 16, 2021

New Drum Majorette Announced!

 

We are proud to announce the Drum Majorette for the 2021-2022 edition of your Mustang Marching Band: Angelina Pacosa! We are looking forward to an amazing season. Congratulations!

UPCOMING EVENTS

August 16, 2021

Band Camp begins

 

Band camp is scheduled for the last 2 weeks in August.